Committee and Trip Approvers

The Club Committee is made up of the following members. Please feel free to suggest any item to a committee member to raise at our next meeting. Contact details see contacts page.


Chairman - Stuart Coulson

Secretary - Charlotte Appleton

Treasurer - Steve Clinton

Welfare Officer - Anna Gardner

Coaching Coordinator: - Richard Lawrence

Health and Safety Officer: - Sue Lake

Membership Secretary: - Mike Taylor

Event Organiser: - Chris Russell

Equipment Officer - Brook Gardner

Additional member - Sally Reeves

Additional member - Emma Lewsi

Additional member - Robert Whithouse

Other Officials

Librarian - John Jenkins

Social Organiser - Aileen Saunders



Trips & Events

Trips this September

Touring (Inland) Youth night on 3rd Sept 2019

Estuary Club trip on 5th Sept 2019

Sea Dolphin spotting on 8th Sept 2019

Touring (Inland) Youth night on 10th Sept 2019

Surf Club night surf on 12th Sept 2019

Sea Youth night on 17th Sept 2019