Solva : Club Trip 3rd May 2018

Type of trip: Sea
Level: Sheltered/Moderate
Paddler Level: Beginner/Intermediat

Meet at:Solva Harbour Carpark Meeting time: 18:45

Briefing and Launch time:19:00 (*Please note that it will be at the discretion of the trip leader as to whether or not any member who has not signed up and not attended the safety briefing is allowed to participate in this trip.)

Estimated Duration: 2 hours

Outline plan: Not taking trailer - meet at NEW container 18:20 behind Morrisons Hwest if you can help transport boats.

Expected condtions: SW Force 4 High tide Solva 21:30 (5.2m) Sunset 20.45 Beginners and short boats can practice skills in the harbour with possible paddle round Black Rock. Second trip for seakayaks.

Organiser: Julie Layton Tel. 07477 962865 email: joolzlayton@yahoo.co.uk

Already signed up for this:

Amanda Tel. 07929968955 email abcrussell@live.co.uk
Kit required: See you at container.
Jose Capitao Tel. 07879644760 email josecapitao74@gmail.com
Kit required: All kit. Right hand paddle
Rich Tel. 07817 459568 email
Brook Tel. 07780652309 email brookandbeverley@talktalk.net
Astrid de Groot Tel. 01348891522 email astridwoodwork@yahoo.com
Mike Williams Tel. 01437721538 email mikewilliams109@btinternet.com
Sarah Storrow Tel. 07876 660890 email
Charlotte Tel. 07508752528 email Appleton
Kit required: All kit required with right handed paddle, and a big boat please. I dont have roof racks so cant help transport boats - sorry
Sue Lake Tel. 07779762048 email slake61@googlemail.com
Emma Lewis Tel. 07715 889 894 email emmavlewis@hotmail.com
Robert Whithouse Tel. 07794094203 email robert.whithouse@hotmail.co.uk
Kit required: I large kayak, 1 long paddle (rh), 1 spraydeck
Dimi Tel. 07947958872 email dimxanthis@gmail.com
Kit required: Provisionally, just a helmet. Thank you.
Mike&Mer Tel. 07584245563 email mike@mtdtidfs.plus.com
Lisa Tel. 07498532537 email Lisamlangmead@yahoo.co.uk
Kit required: Full kit please
Annette Edwards Tel. 07860804827 email annetteedwards35@gmail.com
Kit required: Full kit please, left handled paddle
James P Tel. 07974829317 email Barneydinosaur@hotmail.co.uk
Si McDowell Tel. 07816373327 email Simc46@live.com
Kit required: Will try to make the container, but will be tight for time
Aileen Tel. 01437890699 email Saundeaile@aol.com
Chris Tel. 07855907346 email abcrussell@live.co.uk
John Tel. 01348 881646 email johnejenkins@hotmail.co.uk
Stuart Tel. email
Rhi Tel. 07985 227951 email Rhianfield50@gmail.com
Jeremy Consitt Tel. 07834490110 email Jeremyconsitt@yahoo.co.uk
Kit required: All kit required please
Beth Tel. 07460118813 email
Jeremy Consitt Tel. 07834490110 email Jeremyconsitt@yahoo.co.uk
Kit required: All kit required please