Dale 10th May 2018

Type of trip: Sea
Level: Sheltered/Moderate
Paddler Level: All

Meet at:Dale Car Park - fees may apply Meeting time: 6:45

Briefing and Launch time:7pm approx (*Please note that it will be at the discretion of the trip leader as to whether or not any member who has not signed up and not attended the safety briefing is allowed to participate in this trip.)

Estimated Duration: 2 hrs

Outline plan: Trailer transporting boats and kit. Help already organised at Container so everyone meet at Dale. Although LT as we come off water, the tidal range is small, so not too far to carry. Beginners will not go beyond Dale Fort point. Other group(s) as organised by coaches/leaders. Please sign up stating kit required. Beginners, please remember, despite a sunny day, the water is still cold. Ideally wear a wet suit with windproof over. Make sure you have warm dry clothes for afterwards.

Expected condtions: Wind SSW 12mph, gusting 16. 4ft swell beyond the harbour. LT 9:30pm approx May turn cloudy following a sunny day, small chance of showers. Sunset 9pm approx.

Organiser: Mer Taylor Tel. 07817902186 email: justemer@hotmail.co.uk

Already signed up for this:

Sarah Storrow Tel. 07876 660890 email
Sally Tel. 01437732818 email sar@pen-yr-allt.co.uk
Charlotte Appleton Tel. 07508752528 email Charlotteappleton@icloud.com
Kit required: All kit please, right handed paddle and big boat 😊
jose capitao Tel. +447879644760 email josecapitao74@gmail.com
Kit required: All kit with right handed paddle.
Chris + Amanda Tel. 07855907346 email abcrussell@live.co.uk
Sue Lake Tel. 0777 976 2048 email slake61@googlemail.com
Pete Sedgwick Tel. 07929718199 email petesedg@hotmail.com
Aileen Tel. 01437890699 email Saundeaile@aol.com
Bev Gardner Tel. 07929203043 email Brookandbeverley@talktalk.net
Beth Tel. 07460118813 email
Lisa Tel. 07498532537 email Lisamlangmead@yahoo.co.uk
Kit required: Full kit please
Emma Lewis Tel. 07715 889 894 email emmavlewis@hotmail.com
Julie L Tel. 07477962865 email joolzlayton@yahoo.co.uk
Stuart Tel. 01437767251 email Stuart.kayak@outlook.com
Kit required: None
Rhi Tel. 07985227951 email Rhianfield50@gmail.com
Dimi Tel. 07947958872 email dimxanthis@gmail.com
James P Tel. 07974829317 email Barneydinosaur@hotmail.co.uk
John Tel. 01348 881646 email
Simon McDowell Tel. 07816373327 email Simc47@live.com
Guy Tel. 07881830623 email guywilson523@hotmail.co.uk
Richard Tel. email 01437lewis@gmail.com
Kit required: Boat please and paddle!
Julie Tel. +447786961990 email julie.artdot@gmail.com